Houzez Theme Functionality Plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: Portfolio Settings
ko: 포트폴리오 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Permalinks
ko: 퍼머 링크

en: Property Slug
ko: 재산 민달팽이

en: Property Type Slug
ko: 속성 유형 민달팽이

en: Property Feature Slug
ko: 속성 특징 슬러그

en: Property Status Slug
ko: 속성 상태 슬러그

en: Property Area Slug
ko: 속성 구역 슬러그

en: Property City Slug
ko: 재산 도시 민달팽이

en: Property State Slug
ko: 재산 상태 슬러그

en: Set up custom permalinks for the property section on your site.
ko: 사이트의 속성 섹션에 대한 맞춤 퍼 뮤 링크를 설정하십시오.

en: Properties Settings
ko: 속성 설정

en: Update Settings
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Activated Successfully, reload page!
ko: 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하십시오!

en: Invalid license key
ko: 잘못된 라이센스 키

en: Agencies
ko: 대행사

en: Agency
ko: 대리점

en: Add New Agency
ko: 새 대행사 추가

en: Edit Agency
ko: 대행사 편집

en: New Agency
ko: 새로운 대행사

en: View Agency
ko: 대행사보기

en: Search Agency
ko: 검색 대행사

en: No agencies found
ko: 대행사가 없습니다.

en: No agencies found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 대행사가 없습니다.

en: Agency ID
ko: 대행사 ID

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: License
ko: 특허

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Web
ko: 편물

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Agents
ko: 자치령 대표

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Agent
ko: 에이전트

en: Add New
ko: 새로운 걸 더하다

en: Add New Agent
ko: 새 에이전트 추가

en: Edit Agent
ko: 에이전트 편집

en: New Agent
ko: 새로운 에이전트

en: View Agent
ko: 에이전트보기

en: Search Agent
ko: 검색 에이전트

en: No Agent found
ko: 에이전트 없음

en: No Agent found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 에이전트가 없습니다.

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: New Category
ko: 새 분류

en: Cities
ko: 도시

en: Add New City
ko: 새로운 도시 추가

en: New City
ko: 새로운 도시

en: Agent ID
ko: 에이전트 ID

en: Agent Name
ko: 대행사 이름

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Mobile
ko: 변하기 쉬운

en: Houzez Invoices
ko: Houzez 청구서

en: Houzez Invoice
ko: Houzez 인보이스

en: Add New Invoice
ko: 새 송장 추가

en: Edit Invoice
ko: 송장 편집

en: New Invoice
ko: 새로운 인보이스

en: View Invoice
ko: 인보이스보기

en: Search Invoice
ko: 인보이스 검색

en: No Invoice found
ko: 인보이스를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Invoice found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 인보이스가 없습니다.

en: Invoice Title
ko: 송장 제목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Payment Method
ko: 지불 방법

en: Buyer
ko: 사는 사람

en: Buyer Email
ko: 구매자 이메일

en: Invoice Type
ko: 송장 유형

en: Billion For
ko: 10 억을위한

en: Status
ko: 지위

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Direct Bank Transfer
ko: 직접 은행 송금

en: Not Paid
ko: 미 지불 상태의

en: Paid
ko: 유료

en: Houzez Packages
ko: Houzez 패키지

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Add New Package
ko: 새 패키지 추가

en: Add Packages
ko: 패키지 추가

en: Edit Packages
ko: 패키지 편집

en: Edit Package
ko: 패키지 편집

en: New Packages
ko: 새 패키지

en: View Packages
ko: 패키지보기

en: Search Packages
ko: 패키지 검색

en: No Packages found
ko: 패키지 없음

en: Parent Package
ko: 학부모 패키지

en: Partners
ko: 파트너

en: Partner
ko: 파트너

en: Add New Partner
ko: 새 파트너 추가

en: Edit Partner
ko: 파트너 편집

en: New Partner
ko: 새로운 파트너

en: View Partner
ko: 파트너보기

en: Search Partner
ko: 검색 파트너

en: No Partner found
ko: 파트너 없음

en: No Partner found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 파트너가 없습니다.

en: Houzez Payments
ko: Houzez 지불

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Payment Title
ko: 지불 제목

en: Payment Type
ko: 지불 유형

en: Payment For
ko: 지불 대상

en: Recurring
ko: 되풀이

en: One Time
ko: 한 번

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Property
ko: 재산

en: Add New Property
ko: 새 속성 추가

en: Edit Property
ko: 속성 편집

en: New Property
ko: 새 속성

en: View Property
ko: 속성보기

en: Search Property
ko: 검색 속성

en: No Property found
ko: 부동산 발견

en: No Property found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 속성이 없습니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Add New Type
ko: 새 유형 추가

en: New Type
ko: 새로운 유형

en: Features
ko: 풍모

en: Add New Feature
ko: 새 기능 추가

en: New Feature
ko: 새로운 기능

en: Add New Status
ko: 새 상태 추가

en: New Status
ko: 새로운 상태

en: City
ko: 시티

en: Neighborhood
ko: 이웃

en: Add Property Neighborhood
ko: 속성 환경 추가

en: New Property Neighborhood
ko: 새 속성 동네

en: County / State
ko: 카운티 / 주

en: Add Property County / State
ko: 부동산 카운티 / 주 추가

en: New Property County / State
ko: 새로운 부동산 카운티 / 주

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Add New Label
ko: 새 레이블 추가

en: New Label
ko: 새 레이블

en: Property Title
ko: 부동산 소유권

en: Property ID
ko: 부동산 ID

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Posted
ko: 게시 됨

en: Expires
ko: 만료

en: Actions
ko: 행위

en: NA
ko: 없음

en: No
ko: 아니

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No Address Provided!
ko: 주소가 제공되지 않습니다!

en: Approve
ko: 승인하다

en: Expire
ko: 내쉬다

en: by a guest
ko: 손님으로

en: by %s
ko: % s

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Slug
ko: 강타

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: County/State
ko: 카운티 / 주

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: All Types
ko: 모든 유형

en: All Status
ko: 모든 상태

en: All Labels
ko: 모든 레이블

en: All Cities
ko: 모든 도시

en: Testimonials
ko: 회원 평가

en: Testimonial
ko: 증명서

en: Add New Testimonial
ko: 새로운 회원 평가 추가

en: Edit Testimonial
ko: 회원 평가 수정

en: New Testimonial
ko: 새로운 회원 평가

en: View Testimonial
ko: 회원 평가보기

en: No Testimonial found
ko: 회원 평가 없음

en: No Testimonial found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 대한 추천이 없습니다.

en: Users Package Info
ko: 사용자 패키지 정보

en: Package Holder
ko: 패키지 홀더

en: Package
ko: 꾸러미

en: Available Listings
ko: 사용 가능한 목록

en: Featured Available
ko: 추천 가능

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: Expiry
ko: 만료

en: Houzez Statistics
ko: Houzez 통계

en: Most Viewed Properties
ko: 가장 많이 본 속성

en: Most Viewed
ko: 최다 조회

en: Most Favourite Properties
ko: 가장 좋아하는 속성

en: Most Favourite
ko: 가장 좋아하는 영화

en: Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Houzez Statistic
ko: Houzez 통계

en: Total Views Today
ko: 총 조회수 오늘

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Buyers
ko: 바이어

en: Sellers
ko: 판매자

en: Owners
ko: 소유자

en: Managers
ko: 관리자

en: Views Count
ko: 조회수

en: View
ko: 전망

en: Favourite Count
ko: 좋아하는 백작

en: Favourite Count
ko: 좋아하는 백작

en: Search Query
ko: 검색어

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Bedrooms
ko: 침실

en: Bathrooms
ko: 욕실

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: No Search found
ko: 검색이 없습니다.

en: Min Price
ko: 최소 가격

en: Max Price
ko: 최대 가격

en: Area
ko: 지역

en: Feature
ko: 특색

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Bedroom
ko: 침실

en: Bathroom
ko: 화장실

en: Houzez Searches
ko: Houzez 검색

en: Search Keyworks
ko: Keyworks 검색

en: Load More
ko: 더로드하기
